Search

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES
DAVE KELLER
Dave.Keller@Legrand.com
707.481.4502

NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
ROB DOHERTY
Rob.Doherty@Legrand.com
864.704.2164

Regional Sales Managers

RSM - WEST
CHRIS BRUNO
Christian.Bruno@Legrand.us
310.871.5480

RSM - CENTRAL
BRANDON NELSON
Brandon.Nelson@Legrand.com
214.901.2477

RSM - NORTHEAST
ROB DOHERTY
Rob.Doherty@Legrand.com
864.704.2164

RSM - SOUTHEAST
MATT FLURER
Matthew.Flurer@Legrand.com
443.880.2518

SALES OPERATIONS SPECIALISTS
TERESA NELSON
Teresa.Nelson@Legrand.com
801.226.4582 (Office)
801.709.4018 (Cell)

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
AV RESI: Regional Sales United States RSM Map
AV RESI: Regional Sales United States And Canada Map
REP TERRITORIES: UNITED STATES Map

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Customer Service Domestic Map