Search

Regional Sales Managers

Matt Flurer
Mid-Atlantic/Northeast
matt.flurer@legrand.us
443.880.2518

Chad Robertson
Northeast
chad.robertson@legrand.us
508.648.6067

Rob Doherty
Southeast & Midwest
rob.doherty@legrand.us
864.704.2164

Jim Koenig
Midwest, Mountain & Southwest
jim.koenig@legrand.us
214.724.0938

Scott McClintock
Pacific Southwest

scott.mcclintock@legrand.us
714.609.0033

Brian Niebrugge
Pacific Northwest
brian.niebrugge@legrand.us
310.871.5480

Scott Havell
Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America, Australia & New Zealand
scott.havell@vantagecontrols.com
801.226.4580

Dave Keller
Vice President, Sales
dave.keller@legrand.us
801.226.4559

Julie Hazard
Sales Operations
julie.hazard@legrand.us
760.277.5599


REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
Domestic Map
International Map
U.S. Rep Map

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES
Domestic Map
International Map